Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Companion Animal Hospital.

Best veterenarian I've ever been too. I take my dog and cat here. Great customer service. Great prices. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-07-10
5 / 5 stars
Love this Animal Hospital! What a great place top bring your pets! Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-06
5 / 5 stars
Great staff, they know my dog and even make arrangements with each other to come see her when we visit. Service is good, always answer questions, pricing is reasonable. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-30
5 / 5 stars
Friendly caring staff. My family has been going to them for years and they've always been wonderful. This was my first time going to them with my own animal and I will definitely be coming back. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-26
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Brian Pilversak is the best! There are closer vets, but when you find a really good one you stick with them. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-19
5 / 5 stars
Fantastic vet that truly cares about my dogs and cats. They're gentle and caring and make my animals feel comfortable whenever they have to go. Very friendly staff and always clean. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-16
5 / 5 stars
These folks are great. They treat your animal like it was their own. As a walk-in hospital it can take some time to be seen, but it is worth it with the quality of care. They are consistently great. I won't go anywhere else. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-18
4 / 5 stars
The staff is so caring. We've been taking our fur babies here for several years and have been very impressed. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-25
5 / 5 stars
The staff at companion animal hospital work very hard and for the most part are a compassionate group of people. Doctor Pilversack Truly cares about the animals he serves. The rest of the doctors here are kind and compassionate. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-14
4 / 5 stars
they are superb absolutely fabulous professional all the way and are able to hold up while I'm cracking myself up with my wild animal sounds from the phone it is always a pleasure meeting up with the staff they're doing a fabulous job with Jasper. don't be afraid to talk to the parakeets they... Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-06
5 / 5 stars
The staff is always friendly and concerned about my pet when I arrive. I've never had a bad experience and they're my go-to vet if I ever need one. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars
We love this place. The staff are so considerate about all of our worries. Dr. Dickey is so patient with us and our always constipated cat. I really appreciate how fast they are and how the staff don't mind getting phone calls from us just to check on our pet. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-30
5 / 5 stars
I am really happy with the care my pets have received here. They were kind, gentle, and didn't charge me extra for emergency situations. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-19
4 / 5 stars
Good advice, skilled doctor, good pricing on the pharmaceuticals our dog needed, immediate solution, pupper is already feeling better. Super grateful to these folks. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-04
5 / 5 stars
We have been bringing our animals here for the last several years. Dr. Crepeau is incredible and the staff here are all warm and welcoming. They taught us how to give our cat, Sam subcutaneous fluids while he was recovering from an infection so we didn’t have to stress him further with a hospital... Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-03
5 / 5 stars
We had to put our dog down and the staff here was considerate and the building is clean and well taken care of. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-24
5 / 5 stars
Been going there for years. Dr. Pilversack performed a successful surgery on my old dog and keeps a very detailed log of every little thing. They're always very busy and no matter what time I've gone I've had to wait. We've paid (forgive my memory) about 500 for teeth cleaning, 20 for nails, 150... Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-17
5 / 5 stars
We brought our 15 yr old black lab Sophie in due to issues she was having. We decided to let her rest in peace forever. The Dr and staff were so kind to us during this heart wrenching moment. We are truly thankful for the professional care Sophie had. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-27
5 / 5 stars
They have been very caring and compassionate with 2 of our 3 dogs. So we are going to introduce our 3rd dog very soon Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-30
4 / 5 stars
Great place with friendly staff. Can get busy very quickly. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-21
4 / 5 stars
I appreciate all of them. Ive been bringing my pets here for years and every single time they show us kindness and compassion. They’ve always been honest and up front and the prices are fair. Id highly recommend them to everyone who looked for a recommendation. They really do care. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-20
5 / 5 stars
The staff are beyond amazing and caring. They are angels from above, highly recommend them for your fur babies. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-10
5 / 5 stars
Fabulous Veterinary Practice! We've been taking our pets here for nearly 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-03
5 / 5 stars
This place is amazing. I brought my Luna Boo in for the first time and was so worried. The staff was so nice and comforting. They took such good care of my baby girl. Great prices and loving people. Thank you, Kelly! You were so awesome. Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-30
5 / 5 stars
Been our family vet for many many years. Compassionate nd helpful staff. DON'T try to stick you with a bunch of stuff you don't need.. very fair pricing.. Recommended to many friends nd family... Read More >
Companion Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-18
5 / 5 stars
Menu